Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great experience awesome sales person he treat me so coftarble will recommend him in the future for sure..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Everyone, including Erick, was incredibly responsive, and very pleasant. We had an impatient toddler and they streamlined the process as much as possible. We have had bad experiences, but Grande Ford was very positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent customer service! They were able to schedule us quickly for an appointment and maintained great communication on the status through pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Aaron Obregon was an amazing help through the whole process! Very thorough with my needs, concerns, questions, and patient. I really appreciate the customer services provided with him and the Financial Manager John Schuetz. Highly recommend this dealership and everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Augustin was very helpful in getting my truck in and out. I would definitely recommend asking for Augustin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Awesome company. Customer Service did their job well.Thank you for the service. I’m fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

They did everything they could to make buying a car a great experience . Thanks Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

We were very satisfied with the work performed by Grande Ford. Francisco even helped us to learn some of the features we did not know our vehicle had. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We appreciate all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service technician who came to my home was prompt and professional. The entire process was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great selection on vehicles, available parking in front of store not all the way in the back as other dealers do, friendly staff and awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Went for oil change. Overall had a great experience. Denise was very friendly and approachable with my concerns. I look forward to my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great customer service. Technicians are very knologable and tgey know their job. I would definetly recommend thus place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Outstanding service provided by Francisco in the service department. Cavender Grande Ford provides excellent individualized support and service in all aspects of their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Business was booming upon arrival but Travis treated us like we were the only ones there. Present for our needs, was not pushy and sold us only what we wanted. Been buying cars for more than half my life and I've never had such a smooth experience before. Travis and everyone at cavender was smooth, fast and courteous. Will definitely return when it's time to shop again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Travis was very help on the whole purchasing process. I really enjoyed it and never had a feeling that they just want my money. They wanted me to buy a good car that I enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very nice and helpful! Answered all my questions and kept me informed! Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

They took care of my car and I didn’t have to wait long by the time they finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The dealership I purchased my LIGHTNING from couldn't do a recall repair for 5 weeks. Amanda scheduled me the next business day. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Michael was extremely helpful and professional. Had a great experience purchasing my new truck. Would recommend buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Staff was friendly and took great care of me. Cant wait to see the new facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This dealership was very nice. Everybody was very welcoming and michael explained the whole process with great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Fantastic customer service, professionalism, and going the extra mile for me. Happy to continue the relationship for car maintenance with Cavender..great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Amanda was simply awesome and caught a major safety issue. Will definitely use cavender grande again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

All work was completed and done to my satisfaction. Francisco was very courteous and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great service and Amanda McNutt the service advisor was AWESOME. Super Fast and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I was treated very professionally. They did everything they said they were going to do. Francisco always takes care of my needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very accommodating! i have a motorhome that had a safety recall. I was able to schedule the service in an area near my home by using remote service. The technician was excellent and very timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Nice people to work with, always make you feel like your getting a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Antuan answered all questions I had and he did not fabricate answers but instead was very resourceful in getting the right answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Very good customer service they took care of me in a timely manner and felt like they didn’t waste my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The employees and service was great the Facility was exceptionally clean. All employees were very Courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

The service at Cavender Grande Ford is excellent! They got my vehicle in and out fast! Thanks Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everyone here is friendly. I really appreciate all the help I received when I ordered my new vehicle and when I went in to pick it up. This is the perfect dealership to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I had to take my company vehicle, a 2023 Ford Maverick, in for recall service and was immediately helped by Mr. James Del Bosque - he was very professional and cordial. Kudos to Mr. Del Bosque and Grande Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Our family has purchased over the years vehicles from Cavender and all our experiences have been pleasurable due to your courteous staff and quality of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Shoutout to Ant Willis!!! Such an amazing experience with this Salesman. From the moment we walked in his customer service was outstanding, and we are so pleased with the service we received from this dealership. They went above and beyond to ensure we were well taken care of and we went home with my husband’s dream truck! Definitely will be back! Thank you Ant for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

All the employees at Cavender Grande Ford were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Ant was especially helpful and answered all our numerous questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was very easy to schedule an appointment online. A date and time was available when I wanted. Francisco was my service manager. He was very helpful. He explained the services required at my mileage and also advised me of additional recommended service. I waited for my vehicle at three dealership. The work was done quickly and at a good price. I highly recommend Cavender Grande Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I went in to get my vehicle checked, and James helped me out. I believe James to be the best advisor I’ve ever worked with when it comes to my vehicles and I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you so much James.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I appreciate that they were willing to negotiate with me and to address my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The staff was very curious and helpful and helpful f I have anymore problems I will surely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I only "chatted" with the salesman a few times on email, but the car I was interested in sold to another buyer. He volunteered and is watching for something similar for me. I was highly impressed with his communication skills and willingness to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Took my vehicle in for service. Work was done fast including recalls needed. Francisco was very polite and kept me informed of my vehicles progress. My Ford runs great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Got me in broken down in a rv on my way key west able to bring car back Monday out Monday evening 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Francisco gave me great customer sevice and very courteous. Their team makes you felt very welcoming when you walk through their door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service great parts department will be bringing my vehicle back in for service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Had a good and easy sales person Robert that helped me and had no problem with thing he asked from me or any issues with Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Francisco and the Grande Ford Service team accomplished my recall service in a few short hours. Every other dealer I called estimated between three days and 10 days to do the same job. Being a one man company my van is key to my productivity. I can not emphasize enough how much I appreciate that level of service and the kind of care that the Cavender Grande team demonstrates. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Travis J is great this was our second deal in 6 weeks. I really like his no pressure stance. He made car buying/leasing easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Roberto was easy to work with he knows how to approach us and is professional. His knowledge on Ford trucks and what is on the lot is very valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Amanda was an amazing advisor. She is attentive and extremely knowledgeable on the needed repairs for my vehicle. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I had an excellent experience coming here for my trucks oil change and tire rotation. Luckily, Daniel was able to price match another Ford dealership on my prices and they’re military friendly too. There was only one other person in the waiting room and it was exceptionally quiet while I got some work done on my laptop. I highly recommend to give this dealership over many of the other inner city dealerships. Excellent customer service and very personable. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I brought my vehicle in to have an accessory installed and to address a few recalls. I purchased my vehicle from a different Ford dealership, but the communication there was poor, and they were always booked up. Wanting to try a different location, I chose Cavender Grande Ford, which was close to my workplace. I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Cavender Grande Ford and Francisco. The communication was excellent. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and serviced my vehicle quickly. Moving forward, I don't plan on taking my vehicle anywhere else other than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Extremely professional and courteous. Arrived on time did the job and departed. James was outstanding and asked if there was anything else needed. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

It was nice and clean, nice staff. Everyone my husband and I came in contact with was very nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Maria was very helpful in ensuring the recall on my Bronco was completed in my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I had a excellent buying experience from start to finish salesman was outstanding and the management was top notch I recommend Cavender Ford to everyone who’s in the market for a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Cavender Grande dealer was the most reliable and available. Other dealers were booked 2 to 3 months out.. I impressed with Cavender Grande and staff! . My truck was ready in 2 weeks! And drives great! Thank you for your time and service. I will come again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

great experience making my purchase will definitely recommend this dealer to other customers in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very professional they keep you informed on repairs and cost of repairs. Good service. That’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Amanda was wonderful and took exceptional care of my truck, and kept me informed each step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The greatest customer service, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you Maria for contacting me regarding the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Easiest car transaction I've experienced. Fair negotiations and top dollar for trade in. Very competent dealershipwithlong term employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Travis was absolutely so knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, taking time to explain every feature, and took time to make sure we had the best deal possible. Would recommend to anyone wanting a straightforward experience with a salesperson who knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

The car buying experience from beginning to end was great! Travis assisted me and had everything ready to go before I even arrived at the dealership. Smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Worked entire deal thru text messages! Once I showed up, Truck was ready to drive off. Deal was exactly as promised and no games. Would highly recommend if you are in the market to visit this dealer and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Travis Jones provided great service. After finding out the first vehicle I was interested in wasn't available, he asked what I was looking for. Within a day I signed paperwork on one that checked off most of my boxes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Amanda was especial nice, helpful, and polite. She addressed my needs and service and was able to return my vehicle to me when finished. I especially appreciated that she could work around my schedule with out keep my truck over night. I will recommend you to my Ford friends. Thank you for your service. Sandra Mannon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Loved that Travis did not pressure us into buying a vehicle he gave us options and let us chose what was best for us. The entire dealership staff was friendly and courteous. We feel like we got a great deal for our money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great sales group. The salesman was very helpful and a great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Worked with Michael Bove and he was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

They did a thorough job on researching the issue I was having and worked with me on drop off and pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Dealership looked very clean and professional, Amanda was very professional and explained all that went into repairing my vehicle the correct way. I would definitely take all my ford vehicles to Cavender Grande Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

He was so good and helpful to us. Made the truck better than it was done. Again Francisco did so much for us ! ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Fast efficient and friendly service knowledgeable staff comfortable accomodations in waiting room. Will continue to use this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Daniel Was The Best! Car Was Exactly What I Was Looking For. Car Was Clean Inside And Out. Finance Was Completely Painless. I Will Be Back For My Next Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Easy to deal with. We had negotiated a firm price before we got to the dealer. Mike B was very sharp, explained everything clearly and quickly. He worked hard to get us the most discounts possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Excellent overall experience with our repair. Service Manager Francisco was professional, courteous and kept us updated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Service was prompt and professional. Francisco was knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend them anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Team Member: Francisco was amazing and very helpful while I was getting my car check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I purchased a vehicle from Cavender Grande and everyone from Mr Caballero, Daniel and David truly greeted and treated me like family. Very pleased with their whole organization. Very satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great Service!! easy scheduling!! Courteous . great experience. very pleased I definitely will use their service in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Let it be known, Let it be said that Cavender Ford is a great place to buy a car. Michael Bove was was my subject matter expert, and he bore the fruit of patience to help me drive off in my new car. His knowledge and expertise about the vehicle was above reproach. Thanks for your service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Michael Bove the salesman was great, all I dealt with in the dealership was very nice and no pressure. The dealership was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Mike and Lance where awesome and the everybody at Cavender Grande Ford highly recommend buying from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

It was a pleasant hassling no haggling find experience, easy to work with team very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

It was a good experience to shop for a vehicle very helpful and the service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Excellent customer service, will be back when it's time to buy another vehicle. No complaints here, definitely will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Great , courteous sales people. Made the process comfortable and painless. Offedlred every options to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

James was great and the work was done in a timely manner. I will use Cavender Ford in the Future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

They where very helpful and even came to my house after my service to fix an issue so I could leave town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Service advisor James was very friendly and helpful. Entire staff was very knowledgable. Will definitely be going back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Excellent customer service experience. It’s always a long process with all the paperwork, but the salesman, Guillermo, was great to spend time with. Easy trade in process and easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

great service . Recommend it . Honest salesman Lance . I would buy again from them. Call them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

The dealership was more then accommodating they sent a mobile service tech out and had my car fixed in no time. They were very professional and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

James was so helpful. Excellent customer service.He went above and beyond. Highly recommend this Ford dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I was looking to buy my next pickup truck and made a few inquiries online. The next day I received a call from Roger and he told me about the special offers they had. I drove to the dealership immediately to meet with him. He was waiting outside with the F150 that I liked so we went for a test drive. Loved the truck and Roger was very helpful in making my decision. He pointed all the features and specs of the truck and most importantly he did it with a lot knowledge and confidence. Thanks to him I made ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review