Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I had a excellent buying experience from start to finish salesman was outstanding and the management was top notch I recommend Cavender Ford to everyone who’s in the market for a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Cavender Grande dealer was the most reliable and available. Other dealers were booked 2 to 3 months out.. I impressed with Cavender Grande and staff! . My truck was ready in 2 weeks! And drives great! Thank you for your time and service. I will come again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

great experience making my purchase will definitely recommend this dealer to other customers in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very professional they keep you informed on repairs and cost of repairs. Good service. That’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Amanda was wonderful and took exceptional care of my truck, and kept me informed each step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The greatest customer service, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you Maria for contacting me regarding the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Easiest car transaction I've experienced. Fair negotiations and top dollar for trade in. Very competent dealershipwithlong term employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Travis was absolutely so knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, taking time to explain every feature, and took time to make sure we had the best deal possible. Would recommend to anyone wanting a straightforward experience with a salesperson who knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

The car buying experience from beginning to end was great! Travis assisted me and had everything ready to go before I even arrived at the dealership. Smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Worked entire deal thru text messages! Once I showed up, Truck was ready to drive off. Deal was exactly as promised and no games. Would highly recommend if you are in the market to visit this dealer and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Travis Jones provided great service. After finding out the first vehicle I was interested in wasn't available, he asked what I was looking for. Within a day I signed paperwork on one that checked off most of my boxes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Amanda was especial nice, helpful, and polite. She addressed my needs and service and was able to return my vehicle to me when finished. I especially appreciated that she could work around my schedule with out keep my truck over night. I will recommend you to my Ford friends. Thank you for your service. Sandra Mannon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Loved that Travis did not pressure us into buying a vehicle he gave us options and let us chose what was best for us. The entire dealership staff was friendly and courteous. We feel like we got a great deal for our money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great sales group. The salesman was very helpful and a great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Worked with Michael Bove and he was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

They did a thorough job on researching the issue I was having and worked with me on drop off and pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Dealership looked very clean and professional, Amanda was very professional and explained all that went into repairing my vehicle the correct way. I would definitely take all my ford vehicles to Cavender Grande Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

He was so good and helpful to us. Made the truck better than it was done. Again Francisco did so much for us ! ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Fast efficient and friendly service knowledgeable staff comfortable accomodations in waiting room. Will continue to use this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Daniel Was The Best! Car Was Exactly What I Was Looking For. Car Was Clean Inside And Out. Finance Was Completely Painless. I Will Be Back For My Next Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Easy to deal with. We had negotiated a firm price before we got to the dealer. Mike B was very sharp, explained everything clearly and quickly. He worked hard to get us the most discounts possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Excellent overall experience with our repair. Service Manager Francisco was professional, courteous and kept us updated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Service was prompt and professional. Francisco was knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend them anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Team Member: Francisco was amazing and very helpful while I was getting my car check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I purchased a vehicle from Cavender Grande and everyone from Mr Caballero, Daniel and David truly greeted and treated me like family. Very pleased with their whole organization. Very satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great Service!! easy scheduling!! Courteous . great experience. very pleased I definitely will use their service in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Let it be known, Let it be said that Cavender Ford is a great place to buy a car. Michael Bove was was my subject matter expert, and he bore the fruit of patience to help me drive off in my new car. His knowledge and expertise about the vehicle was above reproach. Thanks for your service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Michael Bove the salesman was great, all I dealt with in the dealership was very nice and no pressure. The dealership was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Mike and Lance where awesome and the everybody at Cavender Grande Ford highly recommend buying from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

It was a pleasant hassling no haggling find experience, easy to work with team very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

It was a good experience to shop for a vehicle very helpful and the service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Excellent customer service, will be back when it's time to buy another vehicle. No complaints here, definitely will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Great , courteous sales people. Made the process comfortable and painless. Offedlred every options to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

James was great and the work was done in a timely manner. I will use Cavender Ford in the Future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

They where very helpful and even came to my house after my service to fix an issue so I could leave town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Service advisor James was very friendly and helpful. Entire staff was very knowledgable. Will definitely be going back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Excellent customer service experience. It’s always a long process with all the paperwork, but the salesman, Guillermo, was great to spend time with. Easy trade in process and easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

great service . Recommend it . Honest salesman Lance . I would buy again from them. Call them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

The dealership was more then accommodating they sent a mobile service tech out and had my car fixed in no time. They were very professional and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

James was so helpful. Excellent customer service.He went above and beyond. Highly recommend this Ford dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I was looking to buy my next pickup truck and made a few inquiries online. The next day I received a call from Roger and he told me about the special offers they had. I drove to the dealership immediately to meet with him. He was waiting outside with the F150 that I liked so we went for a test drive. Loved the truck and Roger was very helpful in making my decision. He pointed all the features and specs of the truck and most importantly he did it with a lot knowledge and confidence. Thanks to him I made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

I purchased my very first brand new car from Cavender Grande over the weekend and couldn't have been happier with the experience! I really like that the salespeople work as team. Initially, my appointment was with Lance but I showed up an hour early and Lance was in the middle of helping someone else. Rather than make us wait, Lance passed us on to William who was amazing! Car salesmen get a bad rap for being smarmy but William was anything but. He was professional and friendly, listened to what I wanted, and made the whole process as easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

James was very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of my repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Took my car in for recalls, about 4, and they got it good to go in 3 days. Appreciate the speed and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Todo excelente muy buen servicio quede fascinada muchas gracias Noha excelente manager y Rogelio me trató increíble, los recomiendo para cualquier compra que necesiten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Grande Ford is a great Place to do business with. I bought my 2016 Ford without hassle , pressure or BS. The service department is a small one and slow, but is good. I recommend this place to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Courteous service dept. They helped me understand the problem as well as fixed the problem Overall a great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I purchased a new F250 from Grande Ford on 12/9/16 and the salesman I was dealing with ((Rocky) was not going to be there the day my truck came in so he set everything up with Brian, When I got there everything went just right. They had the truck detailed and I was in and out of the dealer with in 45 minutes. I think the guys name was Alex I asked him if he could sync my phone into my new truck and he not only did that but he went over all the different things in the truck. Everyone at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Searched for a very specific vehicle for 6 weeks. Found Grande Ford in Texas (we live in Ohio) who had the exact vehicle we were looking for. Initial email along with all the following questions we had were answered immediately. I had direct contact with Anthony at all times of the day. In a crazy, busy, sometimes unkind world I had no worries through the whole transaction. Anthony was patient, kind, and most of all a man of his word. Honest & trustworthy. He arranged to have the vehicle shipped to us. I had direct contact with everyone involved, even the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

Grande has the best service in town. They take care of their customers and make the buying process easy. I'm a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review